About CAREERMARK6 Latest News Job Store Today Opening Tomorrow Interview Refer your Friends



Avatar






"Please contact Mr. GK Saluja (CEO) at "gk@motujji.com" for a detailed company profile.

Or call at +91 93425 09554 / +91 98441 02259



1.Quality Incharge@Ethiopia.More Jobs...

2.Sr.Merchandiser@Ethiopia.More Jobs...

3.Costing Engineer@Ethiopia.More Jobs...

4.Technical Manager@Ethiopia.More Jobs...

5.Finance Director@Ethiopia.More Jobs...

6.Production Incharge@Ethiopia.More Jobs...

7.Laundry Head@Indonesia.More Jobs...

8.Account Manager@Indonesia.More Jobs...

9.IE Head@Indonesia.More Jobs...

10.Pattern Technician@Indonesia.More Jobs...

11.Production Manager@Indonesia.More Jobs...

12.Country Manager@Bangladesh.More Jobs...

13.Sourcing Manager@Bangladesh.More Jobs...

14.Fabric Sourcing Manager@Bangladesh.More Jobs...

15.Quality Manager@Bangladesh.More Jobs...

16.Technical Design Manager@Srilanka.More Jobs...

17.Head-Garment Technologist@Srilanka.More Jobs...

18.Sr.Technologist-Pre-Production/Quality@Srilanka.More Jobs...

19.Merchandiser(pd)@Srilanka.More Jobs...

20.Gm Garment Technician@Srilanka.More Jobs...

21.Gm Account & Finance@Dubai.More Jobs...

22.Fabric& Terms Sourcing Mgr@China & Hongkong,TaiwanMore Jobs...

1.HR@Bangalor,india.More Jobs...

2.Sr.Merchandiser@chennai,indiaMore Jobs...

3.RetailHead@Bangalor,india.More Jobs...

4.Sr.Merchandiser @ Bangalore,india.More Jobs...

5.Sr.Merchandiser @ Gurgaon,india.More Jobs...

6.Sr.Merchandiser @ Dehli,india.More Jobs...

7.CEO @ Vizag,india.More Jobs...

8.GM fabric @ Tirupur,india.More Jobs...

9.Garment Technician @ Bangalore,india.More Jobs...

10.GM Account & Finance @ Karur,india.More Jobs...

11.GM Product Development @ Tirupur,india.More Jobs...

12.Marketing Manager @ Chennai,india.More Jobs...

13.GM Account @ Mumbai,india.More Jobs...

14.HOD Fabric Sourcing @ Kalkata,india.More Jobs...

>